Lisa Marie Veronica

Публикаций
1 062
Подписчиков
153,8 тыс
Подписки
695
Сайт:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?sns=tw&v=BXQ6QNLcJL8
Род занятий:
Австралийская певица, участница дуэта "The Veronicas"
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
@jessicaveronica @rubyrose just honestly the best card ever
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
@thebrowbaraustralia
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
When you're next to Ruby Rose and Jessica Veronica being heaven, and you somehow still made the choice to stuff your face with pizza in your. One. Scene.......
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Flew into Brisbane and went to a dance hall with my nonna last night for her 86th birthday
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
When you got time to kill on a flight, @loganhuffman77 can turn coke cans into nose rings
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
So lucky to have the beautiful ladies at @cosmeticimageclinics work miracles for me With the crazy schedule I've been keeping this past ARIA week... I saw them right before & my skin has stayed resilient, hydrated & fresh throughout my constant traveling & appearances. These babes are the best there is @aquariushealthspa
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Only she knows, what I know
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Abseiling onto a rooftop to bring the christmas spirit today@myer #MyerChristmasCarnival
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
That life changing moment when you get to introduce John Farnham on stage at the ARIAS... and then SING WITH HIM
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Last night in Sydney. For now
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
#VeronicARIAS @fleureganstyle
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
@nonimakeup @FleurEganStyle #VeronicARIAS
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Wearing @jatoncouture Styled by @fleureganstyle Make Up @nonimakeup
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
@jatoncouture @fleureganstyle with my angel @jessicaveronica @nonimakeup
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
ARIAS 30th awards last night was a dream. It took the worlds best makeup & special effects team to get us ready up for last nights awards & hosting We are so lucky to work with the incredible Makeup • @nonimakeup Body paint • @art_kinetica Latex • @abigailgreydanus Styling • @fleureganstyle This team had 20mins to get all the glitter off our bodies. They were incredible.
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
VeronicARIAS #InMYBlood @kelleyabbey
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Tune in to The VeronicARIAS tonight to watch us host, perform & die over John Farnham
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
So guess who is HOSTING this years 30th anniversary ARIA Awards!!!Make sure you tune in to watch us most likely fight in front of the nation, lose it over seeing John Farnham so close & performing IN MY BLOOD live
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Swooning over @jessicaveronica's pretty treasures
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
You guys I don't know why people are saying I'm not in the music video... I mean, are they blind!!?? #OnYourSide OUT NOW
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
#ONYOURSIDE VIDEO OUT NOW;) LINK IN BIO
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
ON YOUR SIDE global premiere, coming tonight ! @RubyRose @Jessicaveronica #ONYOURSIDE SO proud of these angels Melbourne: 2am // Los Angeles: 7am // Mexico City: 9am // Lima: 10am // New York: 10am // Sao Paulo: 1pm // London: 3pm // Jakarta: 10pm // Singapore: 11pm
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
When @Jessicaveronica is basically perving on herself
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
I transformed into a sleep deprived Fairuza Balk for our final interview of the day.
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Tonights look by our dream team of immensely talented angels & best friends ️ Stylist & Designer: @fleureganstyle Make Up: @nonimakeup Clothing: @yousef__akbar
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
#OnYourSide @thexfactorau
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Who caught our first live performance tonight of our new single "Iggy Azalea's on our side"!!? @thexfactorau @thenewclassic
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
So excited for our #OnYourSide global video premier this weekend!! Starring me, as a bear - with my besties @rubyrose @jessicaveronica #ThirdWheelGoals
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
Adelaide ️ Sydney. Performing ON YOUR SIDE live for the first time tomorrow night on @XFactorAU
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
We are loving everything about @jamiedurie's newest book LIVING DESIGN Working with nature to create the perfect home
Лиза Ориглиассо в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
@VogueAustralia xx Edit: yes its a vegan pie:)
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Лизы Ориглиассо
It starts with us. Our external world will reflect our inner selves. Love is the only thing thats real. Everything else is an illusion