Lana Del Rey

Публикаций
309
Подписчиков
8,77 млн
Подписки
231
Сайт:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Род занятий:
Американская певица
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Sxsw
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
That was fun last night. Always good to see you Sxsw
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
See you at sxsw tomorrow? We're playing at the Apple Music space at 612 w 4th street at 8 tomorrow Xoxo
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
We just went to see Finding Neverland at Pantages in Hollywood and it was so good----these guys were amazing
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Happy Oscars Day
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Ha! Lanorama
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Rich playing w the actors bts
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Just wanna give a big shout out to Rich Lee for directing Love… This is him on the set of another project we did
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
All you need https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
LOVE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
i LOVE you
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
LOVE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
LOVE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
LOVE Thank you for watching️ https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
LOVE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-NTv0CdFCk
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
The new video is out for 'Love' on Vevo http://www.vevo.com/watch/lana-del-rey/Love/GBUV71601498
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Hey kids, tune in if you want tomorrow at 8 AM west coast time- I'm going to do an Instagram live video x Here are some updated time zones for u 2am Tuesday Sydney 11pm Vietnam 7 pm Qatar/ Saudi Arabia 7pm Turkey 7pm Moscow 6pm Egypt 6pm Jordan 6pm Greece 6pm South Africa 5pm France 5pm Sweden 5pm Netherlands 5pm Germany 5pm Poland 5pm Italy 5pm Spain 4pm U.K. 1pm São Paulo/ Rio de Janeiro 11am east coast 11am Quito, Equador 10am Costa Rica 10am Mexico City
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Singing at home to the new song and sending Love to you. Also thinking about how thankful I am for my producer and collaborators that I get to see every day, Rick Nowels, Kieron Menzies and Dean Reid. Was great to have Emile Haynie back in the studio too- this time w Benny Blanco.
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Vintage
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
To begin with...all you need is 'Love' https://lana.lnk.to/LOVE https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zYSBK7Blw
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
morning makeup to the beatles
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
The other day when my sister was taking pictures, my make up artist asked me to go upstairs to see if I liked my make up - while I was checking it in the phone, the most beautiful song came on K jazz… I looked it up later and it's called spark by hiromi. Just wanted to say thank you Pamela for my beautiful make up and thank you Chuck for my beautiful pictures, and thanks to the station for playing this pretty song that reminded me that those who are lucky enough to be by the sea are lucky enough. @yourgirlchuck @pammycochrane @kjazz881
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей
Лана Дель Рей в Instagram - фото
Официальный инстаграм аккаунт Ланы Дель Рей